About us
п»ї

Your office - successful for us and indispensable for our customers. For over 10 years, we have been providing a range of services that combines everything.

Corporate services - successful for us and indispensable for our customers. For over 10 years, we have been providing a range of services that combines everything you need for comfortable work in the office.

Online store fills offices with bright colors of joy, smiles of staff and victories, which reach our customers. Struggling with the greyness of everyday life for many years, we have not stood still: Ten years and we delight our customers, we are constantly increasing the quality of services. Analyzing the market and with such a long experience in this field, we know what to offer to the customer - see the new trends before they see others. By providing our customers with products of world famous brands, we give confidence in the quality of products, which is confirmed by diplomas and certificates granted to CorpUs.pro.


High-quality printing - an indispensable tool for a successful advertising campaign. Bright and memorable printing form a positive impression about your company! Professional development of the design - the successful positioning among competitors, this is the place in the "big" market, where there is no equal to your business. Souvenirs will help strengthen the relationship with business partners in your company, colleagues or customers whose opinions and attitudes is an important aspect in achieving your success tops. Let your office atmosphere be filled with unforgettable and luxurious gifts and revealing!

Design studio - among our services there is a production of printed and souvenir production, the development of individual corporate design. We want our customers to find CorpUs.pro good assistant to create comfort in the office and at the same time business partner to create an extraordinary advertising, giving an increase in sales volumes in any sphere of business.

О НАС

Ваш офис — успешное для нас и незаменимое для наших клиентов. Более 10 лет мы представляем комплекс услуг, совмещающий в себе всё.

CorpUs.pro — успешное для нас и незаменимое для наших клиентов. Более 10 лет мы представляем комплекс услуг, совмещающий в себе всё, что необходимо для комфортной работы в офисе.

Интернет-магазин наполняет офисы яркими красками радости, улыбками сотрудников и победами, которых достигают наши клиенты. Борясь с серостью будней на протяжении многих лет, мы не стояли на месте: десять лет мы радуем наших клиентов постоянно растущим качеством услуг. Анализируя рынок и имея столь продолжительный опыт в данной сфере, мы знаем что предложить клиенту — видим новые тенденции прежде, чем их увидят другие. Поставляя своим клиентам товары известных мировых брендов мы дарим уверенность в качестве продукции, что подтверждают дипломы и сертификаты, предоставленные CorpUs.pro.


CorpUs.pro – неотъемлемый инструмент успешной рекламной кампании. Яркая и незабываемая полиграфия сформирует положительное впечатление о Вашей компании! Профессиональное создание дизайна – удачное позиционирование среди конкурентов, это то место на «большом» рынке, где нет равных Вашему бизнесу. Сувенирная продукция поможет укрепить отношения c бизнес партнёрами Вашей компании, коллегами или клиентами, чьё мнение и отношение является важным аспектом в достижении вершин Вашего успеха. Пусть атмосфера Вашего офиса будет незабываема, а подарки роскошны и показательны!

Дизайн-студия — среди наших услуг имеется производство полиграфической и сувенирной продукции, разработка индивидуального корпоративного дизайна. Мы хотим, чтобы наши клиенты нашли в CorpUs.pro хорошего помощника по созданию уюта в офисе и одновременно делового партнера по созданию неординарной рекламы, дающей увеличение объемов продаж в любой сфере бизнеса.