BLOCK-CUBE

BLOCK CUBE IS A MODEST BUT A VERY USEFUL ASSISTANT

Notepads, or cubes are the perfect solution in situations when there is a need to make a particular note containing an important information. They can be very useful as as for an ordinary office workers, so for representatives of large management companies. In our printing company one can always make cubes according to the wishes of the customer.

As a rule, cubes are a unit, consisting of sheets of paper fastened together by means of hot melt adhesive. In the process of printing mostly is used uncoated paper and the length of the sides in most cases is about 8-10 centimeters.

Area of application

We should also mention that any block-cube can be a good (and unobtrusive at the same time) advertisement through the use of the company’s logo on each of its pages. It also can be very helpful as a business souvenir for the partners of company or its clients.

Besides the daily office work, cubes can be extremely helpful in the process of:

  • Conferences.
  •  Meetings.
  • Exhibitions.
  • Presentations.

Main settings

Before you order block cubes, it is desirable to clarify some important points. These include:

  • The shape and size.
  • Number of sheets.
  • Paper density.
  • Color of printing.
  • Specifics of development  (the use of organization's logo, etc.).
  • he presence or absence of adhesive bonding and plastic boxes.
  • Circulation.

It is noteworthy that despite its modest exterior, cubes are a great helpe in any business, combining a maximum usability and a low cost. And this makes them one of the most popular products produced by any modern printing.

 

Call us to get a calculation of the cost of your order: +7 (495) 258 00 82 or send your request by e-mail: print@corpus.pro

Блок-кубик

Блок-кубик - скромный, но весьма полезный помощник

Блоки для записей, или кубарики, являются прекрасным решением в ситуациях, когда требуется сделать ту или иную заметку, содержащую важную информацию. Они могут оказаться весьма полезными как рядовому офисному сотруднику, так и представителю руководства большой компании. В нашей типографии всегда можно изготовить кубарики, соответствующие пожеланиям заказчика.

Как правило, кубарики представляют собой блок, состоящий из листов бумаги, скрепленных между собой посредством термоклея. В процессе их печати чаще всего используется немелованная бумага, а длина их сторон в большинстве случаев составляет 8-10 сантиметров.

Область применения

Отдельно следует упомянуть о том, что любой блок-кубик может быть хорошей (и при этом ненавязчивой) рекламой благодаря использованию фирменного логотипа компании на каждой из его страниц. Также он будет весьма кстати в качестве делового сувенира для партнеров организации или для ее клиентов.

Помимо ежедневной офисной работы, кубарики могут оказаться крайне полезными в процессе проведения:

  • Конференций.
  • Семинаров.
  • Выставок.
  • Презентаций.

Основные параметры

Прежде чем заказать блок-кубики, желательно уяснить несколько важных моментов. К таковым относятся:

  • Форма и размеры.
  • Количество листов.
  • Плотность бумаги.
  • Цветность печати.
  • Особенности оформления (использование логотипа организации и т.д.).
  • Наличие либо отсутствие клеевого скрепления и пластикового бокса.
  • Тираж.

Стоит отметить, что несмотря на всю свою внешнюю скромность, кубарики являются прекрасным помощником в любом бизнесе, сочетая в себе максимальную практичность и весьма невысокую стоимость. А это, в свою очередь, делает их одним из наиболее востребованных продуктов, производимых любой современной типографией.

Звоните по телефону, чтобы получить расчет стоимости Вашего тиража +7 (495) 258 00 82 или отправьте запрос на е-mail: print@corpus.pro.